Posted on

Sincere

just another one of those odd ones… Enjoy!!

Image

 

Sincere..

sin seer…

singe, singer ….

 

Two.. two mourning…

two morrow.. sorrow.. two much!

Hollow…

Sleepy, dreary, love is singed in my heart and needy.

I need it..

 

We’re alone.. weren’t alone.. we are not

Are not alone.. we…. Are we not alone?

 

In need of it.

I need it.

 

Stormy.. show me.. show men..

 we all perform for all men

Men tall.. short, strong…perform to gain affection

Mental attraction.

 many..

many moments in mutated mockery  

morose malpractice…

men… meant two… two many..

it’s lonely two day in the rain.

Funny.

 

It’s dark in my heart lately. Monsoons growling.

The desert lurks behind the black vale of night.

It’s here .. somewhere.

I lost it somewhere along the line.

Lion.. you are a lying fool.

You lie to yourself.

I am allergic to everything.

Your full… fool… two much truth ..

I lost it.

 

Desert bloom.

 

This is getting to be two much

This duality in me.

We struggle to find balance in the bickering of peace.

 

My body aches in the anticipation of stress…

 

 

About ineffablemrjones

just a guy floating through the Universe on the breath of God.

6 responses to “Sincere

  1. Hi there I have nominated you for “Everyone deserves an award….”

    Please find the information on the below link if you choose to accept the award nomination.

    http://wp.me/p3up8i-9A

    Hope to continue reading brilliant stuffs from you as always.

    Love,
    Shivani Panchmatia

Leave a Reply

