Slipped!

I slipped into her…

She swayed like an ocean’s wave.

I sunk deeper, into her…

She surrounded me…

I held my breath…

She hugged me, held me.

We melted together.

I kissed her as our legs entwined.

We flowed like a river…

Her breasts lay flat against me.

My hair rocked, forward and back.

I floated weightless, in love.

She sweats …. Sweet nectar.

I kissed her… tasted her… enjoyed her.

We cried, in pleasure, through our skin.

We came

To a realization…

bonded, a couple

In marriage

Perfect.

51 thoughts on “Slipped!”

  1. So glad you came by my blog so I could find you … thanks so much for the LIKE. Your poetry is beautiful. This one is gorgeous … so passionate. I look forward to keeping up with your posts. 😀

  2. I feel like a voyeur! See, this is one of those poems that falls into the category, Makes Sense, as Sometimes Poems do! And thanks for your “like.”

      1. I can understand it. I may not interpret it the way you wrote it, but there are enough elements that I relate to, imagery, etc., It communicates.

        Two poems that shall remain nameless, and that I read earlier today, definitely did not meet that requisite for me. They triggered my Sometimes Poems Make Sense response.

  3. Thanks for stopping by and liking my post. Your poetry is beautiful. I have never read words that express so much so expressly, if that makes sense. Thanks for the beauty!

  4. Thank you for taking the time to look at my blog, it’s much appreciated. This is a wonderfully expressed sensual experience 🙂

  5. Your poems are great….. Really!! Slipped, Everything, I loved both of them!! Way to go man….
    Btw, i’d like you to read the poem in this link…. It’s similar to slipped…. Only, I chose to be ambiguous cause of my apparent “too young” age…. India is cramped ven it comes to physical expressionism….. Here’s d link…

    http://jilaepkoysh.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/two-roses/

Leave a Reply

